Reviews


Average Rating:

103 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Love it

Order regularly from here and it’s lovely
placed by Paul Davies on the 6th March 2019



Mixed Bag

My chicken madras was very good but my wife had a very watery chicken tikka mossalla from which she had to drain off the excess liquid before she could eat the meal. This is the first time that she has had this issue. Also the chips were limp.
placed by Andrew Colcombe on the 1st March 2019



Wrong main ordered prawn chicken came

Well had a message from kukd saying sorry your order will be later thay expected and in fact it arrived 20 mins before the time ordered.. also 1 item was not correct ordered prawn korma infact got chicken.
placed by Sue Watkins on the 25th February 2019



Fabulous meal!!!

The food was hot and of very good quality. There were extra's that I had not ordered (salad/ Papadoms/ Raita/ etc. I ordered 4 Onion Bhajee and 4x4 arrived much to the excitement of my guests. I ordered an extra meal to put in the freezer. I have an allergy to shell fish and clearly stated that on the order and ate my food without any fear. The only sorrow I had was that Tamarind do not deliver to Pontypool, so I had to get it delivered to a friend in Cwmbran and invited them to dinner!!! Win Win...
placed by Barbara Dunn on the 21st February 2019



Good foodarrived on time.

Excellent food delivered hot at the time it was promised. Would recommend.
placed by Paula Skyrme on the 18th February 2019



Delayed and Incomplete

We pre-ordered for delivery between 18.15 -18.30, which became delayed to 18.45 -19.00. That was probably acceptable but when order arrived parts of order were incomplete. Will think twice before ordering again.
placed by Paul Moss on the 29th December 2018



Missing naan bread and king prawns.

Not good food missing plus 2in late for delivery.
placed by John Wilcox on the 28th December 2018



Great Meal

Meal was very good but was delivered almost 15 minutes late otherwise it would have been 5 stars for service as well.
placed by Andrew Colcombe on the 21st December 2018



Flavourless

Very disappointed no flavour at all
placed by Mark Puddle on the 20th December 2018



Excellent

Everything was gorgeous and easy to order. Def recommend.
placed by Clare Bond on the 17th December 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.